New Probus president

At the March meeting of the Cooma Probus Club, in common with Probus Clubs everywhere, the annual general meeting was held, at which the new committee for the 2014/15 year was elected.

As a result of the elections, the following committee was elected:

President Bob Weston, Vice President Jim Hynd, Secretary Simon Allen, Treasurer Trevor Goudie, Health reports George Dykes, Functions and Tours Greg McGufficke, Public Officer Bill Rushton, Talks and Speakers Bob Nichols, Publicity Derek Watson.

Cooma residents can join the Probus Club if you are an active retiree. Ring Bob Weston on 64527008 or Derek Watson on 64571321 for more information. Or if you know anyone who is a Probean, ask him to nominate you as a potential member. The club would love to welcome you.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide